Winter in Sion

In the panorama viewer you can discover our high-resolution, interactive panoramas in fullscreen format. Click on the preview image to open the roundshot in a new window. About the interactive panorama viewer

Panoramic image of the evening winter atmosphere in Sion, the capital of Valais. The city lies picturesquely in the Rhône valley with its illuminated castles and churches, nestled between the imposing 4000-meter peaks of the Alps.

Share this panorama with your friends

Letters from Anywhere

In our beAnywhere newsletter, we feature travel stories about unforgettable places, share photography know-how that will take you further, and write about sustainability and the working world of the future.

Related content

Winter in Sion

Im Panorama-Viewer kannst du unsere hochauflösenden, interaktiven Panoramen im Vollbildmodus entdecken. Klicke auf das Vorschau-Bild, um den Roundshot in einem neuen Fenster zu öffnen. Infos zum Panorama-Viewer

Panoramabild der abendlichen Winterstimmung in Sion, der Hauptstadt des Wallis. Malerisch liegt die Stadt im Rhônetal mit seinen beleuchteten Burgen und Kirchen, eingebettet zwischen den imposanten 4000ern der Alpen.

Teile diesen Roundshot mit deinen Freunden

Letters from Anywhere

In unserem beAnywhere-Newsletter berichten wir in Travel-Storys über unvergessliche Orte, teilen Fotografie Knowhow, welches dich weiter bringt und schreiben über Sustainability und die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft.

Ähnliche Inhalte