1. Shop
  2. Fine art prints
  3. Landscape photography
  4. Mountains
  5. La Dent Blanche

La Dent Blanche

From CHF 89.00

Dent Blanche, at 4357 meters, is the 16th highest mountain in the Alps. Its straight and even shape is already visible from afar and this proud mountain towers unmistakably in the far end of the Val d’Hérens in the Valais. It is not uncommon for clouds to surround the prominent peak, but on this evening clear weather conditions prevail, showing the peak in its full glory.

Cloud plumes dance around the exposed ridges and the setting evening sun bathes the scenery in a warm, golden light. The snow-covered glacier is illuminated as well as the actual summit of Dent Blanche, which is an attractive summit destination for many climbers.

Brilliant colors and high precision in printing make this picture a highlight on any wall and make the detailed formations look extremely interesting. The many different sizes and materials allow you to configure this motif according to your own ideas, so that it perfectly suits your needs.

SKU9VMQ4I4351
Categories, , ,
MaterialAcrylic glass, Alu-Dibond, Canvas, Hahnemühle FineArt Paper
Size128 x 72 cm, 144 x 81 cm, 176 x 99 cm, 48 x 27 cm, 64 x 36 cm, 80 x 45 cm
Scope of deliveryMounting material included. Hahnemühle FineArt pictures are delivered without mounting material and frame.
NotesDelivery is without watermark in the image.

For each sold mural we donate 5% of the sales price to recognized, non-profit Swiss NPOs to support climate protection measures in various sectors such as education, nutrition, consumption or mobility.

Our murals are made to order for you to avoid unnecessary production. The order will be delivered directly to you by our printing partner to avoid unnecessary transport.

If you have any questions about the ordering process or your desired product, we will be happy to help you. Please also read our FAQ’s or contact us.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Similar products

1. Shop
  2. Wandbilder
  3. Landschaftsfotografie
  4. Schweiz
  5. La Dent Blanche

La Dent Blanche

Ab CHF 89.00

Die Dent Blanche steht mit 4357 Metern Höhe auf Platz 16 der höchsten Berge der Alpen. Ihre geradlinige und ebenmässige Form ist bereits von weither sichtbar und unübersehbar thront dieser stolze Berg im hintersten Ende des Val d’Hérens im Wallis. Nicht selten umspielen Wolken den markanten Gipfel, an diesem Abend jedoch herrschen klare Wetterbedingungen und zeigen den Gipfel in seiner vollen Pracht.

Wolkenfahnen tänzeln um die ausgesetzten Grate herum und die untergehende Abendsonne taucht die Szenerie in ein warmes, goldenes Licht. Der schneebedeckte Gletscher wird ebenso angeleuchtet wie der eigentliche Gipfel der Dent Blanche, der für viele Bergsteiger ein attraktives Gipfelziel darstellt.

Brillante Farben und hohe Präzision im Druck machen dieses Bild zum Highlight an jeder Wand und lassen die detailreichen Formationen überaus interessant wirken. Die vielen unterschiedlichen Grössen und Materialien erlauben es dir, dieses Motiv nach deinen eigenen Vorstellungen zu konfigurieren, damit es perfekt deinen Anforderungen entspricht.

Artikelnummer9VMQ4I4351
Kategorien, , ,
MaterialAcrylglas, Alu-Dibond, Hahnemühle FineArt Papier, Leinwand
Grösse128 x 72 cm, 144 x 81 cm, 176 x 99 cm, 48 x 27 cm, 64 x 36 cm, 80 x 45 cm
LieferumfangInklusive Aufhängevorrichtung. Hahnemühle FineArt Bilder werden ohne Montagematerial und Rahmen geliefert.
HinweisDie Lieferung erfolgt ohne Wasserzeichen im Bild.

Für jedes verkaufte Wandbild spenden wir 5% des Verkaufspreises an anerkannte, gemeinnützige Schweizer NPOs, um Klimaschutzmassnahmen in den verschiedenen Sektoren wie Bildung, Ernährung, Konsum oder Mobilität zu unterstützen.

Unsere Wandbilder werden auf Bestellung für dich gefertigt, um keine überflüssige Produktion zu verursachen. Die Bestellung wird direkt von unserem Druckpartner an dich ausgeliefert, um unnütze Transportwege zu vermeiden.

Bei Fragen rund um den Bestellvorgang oder zu deinem Wunschprodukt helfen wir dir gerne weiter. Bitte lies dir auch unsere FAQ’s durch oder nimm mit uns Kontakt auf.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Ähnliche Produkte